Istock 497317250 (1)
The Belmont Logo Icon WHITE LARGE 01

Christmas parties & celebrations at The Belmont

Come along to one of our themed Christmas Party Nights where we promise to get you into the Christmas spirit!

This package includes:
From £25 per person

Cheers Icon 01

3 course festive meal with
coffee and mince pies

Dance Icon 01

Disco until midnight

Hotdogicon 01

Hot dog snack
at midnight

Party Night dates

Friday 29th November £27.95
Saturday 30th November £27.95
Thursday 5th December £28.95
Friday 6th December £39.95
Saturday 7th December £39.95
Thursday 12th December £28.95
Friday 13th December £39.95
Saturday 14th December £39.95
Thursday 19th December £28.95
Friday 20th December £39.95
Saturday 21st December £39.95
Sunday 22nd December £25.00

Erwan Hesry E9jv1zyromg Unsplash
Istock 1030013372 Background

The Belmont Christmas Brochure

View our Christmas brochure for all events coming up this festive season!

Download
Family Room R3 2

Stay the night

Exclusive discounted room rates for party guests

From £70* per room, per night

*room rates apply to party guests only. Pre-orders are required 4 weeks before. Final balance is due 4 weeks prior.

Find out more